Monday, May 12, 2014

New Release: Darkness Falls by Erin Kellison

Congratulations to Erin Kellison on the release of Darkness Falls the first book in her Reveler series a dark paranormal romance.
Darkness Falls (Reveler #1)
by Erin Kellison

ebook, 115 pages
Published May 12th 2014
Fire Flower Publishing, LLC
Agent Malcolm Rook is hunting for people with the rarest of talents—the ability to master dreams. He finds the undeniably gifted Jordan Lane, but she’s wary of mysterious Rook and resists his pursuit as long as she can. Yet the dreamwaters they enter are too exhilarating to resist, and attraction soon ignites electric passions. Delving too deep stirs a nightmare, one they must defeat, or be forever lost to darkness.

Darkness Falls is part of the Dark and Deadly: Eight Bad Boys of Paranormal Romance book bundle which you can get for only $.99!

If you've read any of my reviews of Erin Kellison's work you know I am a big fangirl of all of her Shadow books. Also, I think she is one of the best novella writers out there. She gives a full novel experience in every one of her novellas with the perfect mix of PNR and UF.

In urban fantasy an author creates a world, I guess you can call it their play ground. Once the mainframe of that world is established all they have to do is let their characters out to play. Creating a unique and fascinating playground is what will lure the reader to play along too. Erin does that and more!

About the author:
Erin Kellison is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of the Shadow series and Shadow Kissed series, which share the same world, where dark fantasy meets modern fairy tale. Delve into dreamscapes in her new Reveler series, releasing Summer 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment