Friday, April 24, 2015

New Release: After: Dying Light (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 6) by Scott Nicholson

Congratulations to Scott Nicholson on the release of After: Dying Light (AFTER Book 6) the final installment of his post-apocalyptic series After.
After: Dying Light (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 6)
by Scott Nicholson
“One of the most thrilling writers working today. Miss him at your peril.” – Blake Crouch, The Wayward Pines Trilogy

The thrilling conclusion to the AFTER post-apocalyptic thriller series!

After a bloody battle with mutant Zapheads, Rachel Wheeler’s life hangs in the balance as the world falls apart around her.

To save Rachel, a small group of survivors must find a missing baby, a hyperintelligent Zaphead with mysterious healing powers. The remaining Zapheads have reverted to mindless, violent savages who want to wipe out the human race. Only Rachel holds the key to understanding them and ending the devastating war.

Even if they succeed, a rogue military leader is imposing his fascist vision of the future. But Rachel and her friends are determined to defend their freedom and humanity at any cost.

About the author:

Author Scott Nicholson has written 15 thrillers, 60 short stories, four comics series, and six screenplays. He lives in the Appalachian Mountains of North Carolina, where he tends an organic garden, successfully eludes stalkers, and generally lives the dream.

No comments:

Post a Comment