Thursday, June 18, 2015

New Release: Pieces of One (The Dark Life Collection part 1) by SVC Ricketts

Congratulations to SVC Ricketts on the release of her paranormal romance Pieces of One (The Dark Life Collection part 1)
Pieces of One (The Dark Life Collection part 1)
by SVC Ricketts
Date: June 10, 2015
Release Date: June 18, 2015
Two men want me and I, them. Simple, right? Not like this.

For over two years, I’ve been dealing with a pain in the ass MY way.


She has her life and I have mine. They don’t intermingle. It’s the only way to keep things rational. But now she’s done something monumentally stupid and the only way to untangle myself from her mess is to live life in her shoes. Me, on the run in five inch stilettos. Great.

My name is Trista Dividir. I have Dissociative Identity Disorder and Marvy is my other personality, my alter.

To get my life back, I lie, I cheat, and I fall for both of her lovers. Little do I know, I am not the only liar.

Did I mention I have another alter? Yeah, I didn’t know about her either.

Book one in a three part romantic suspense series with a smattering of smexy in between. In the end, you’ll find your HEA…maybe.

Due to mature content and excessive whatever, this is a recommended read for age 18+.

About the Author:

I am a multi-genre Contemporary Romance author and professional smart alec. My work has been recognized by the Pacific Northwest Writers Association and was selected as a finalist in the 2013 PNWA’s Literary Competition in the Romance category.

Raised between Southern California and Oahu, I moved to the Pacific Northwest in 1993 and although I love it here, my heart belongs to the Islands - it always will. When I'm not in, what I loving call “book-mode”, I multitasks life between my hilarious adult special needs daughter, super smexy husband of 11 years, two dogs, and sweating out stress in a hot yoga studio. Shop-a-holic is a term I've been called often, I love carbs, and am Twitter and Facebook addicted.

No comments:

Post a Comment