Wednesday, February 17, 2021

New Release: The Wayfarer's Journey: The Sanalow Years (The Wayfarer's Journey Book Series 1) by A R Pearson

Congratualtions to A R Pearson on the release of The Wayfarer's Journey: The Sanalow Years (The Wayfarer's Journey Book Series 1)
The Wayfarer's Journey: The Sanalow Years (The Wayfarer's Journey Book Series 1)
by A R Pearson
July 10, 2020
322 pages
Travel back in time to discover how Jack Orden began his wayfarer's journey...

Nineteen-year-old Jack lives with his aunt and uncle, training to be a tailor. After a frustrating morning in the workshop, he happily agrees to run errands.

It's Sanalow City's annual recruitment fair, which affords him the rare opportunity to spend time with his best friends, Sam and Leon.

Their unexpected news alters Jack's own perception of life and starts him on a journey with Destiny.

It all begins when he impulsively signs up to attend the steward's army trials...

About the Author:
Abigail Ruth Pearson was born in Bracknell, Berkshire, on January 28, 1981. Her parents moved to Broseley, Shropshire, before she turned two, and moved again when she was seven, to settle in Cuddington, Cheshire. She left high school, passing all her GCSEs, and attended Reaseheath College, gaining a National Diploma in animal care. She went into work, and began her career working with animals. She has a particular fondness for horses and goats. She began her own family at the age of 19, and today she is a blessed single mother of four children (three daughters and one son). Since 2005, she has swapped animals for children and has enjoyed working a variety of support roles in a primary school. She is currently taking a career break to take care of her son with special needs. She still loves animals and is known as the "cat whisperer" to her friends-although she thinks "crazy cat lady" is a more accurate description. She has a love for writing and poetry. She has entered several United Press competitions, winning the chance to publish her poems in several different books. She also has her own poetry book, Through My Eyes, which was published by United Press as a prize for her work being selected numerous times for their other publications. The Wayfarer's Journey is her debut novel, which she wrote over fifteen years ago and archived while she focused on raising her children. It has always been her dream to see this story become a published book, so she can introduce Jack to the world. Now, thanks to AuthorHouse UK, her dream has come true. Look out for her next book, The Child of Light, which is the follow-on story for The Wayfarer's Journey. AuthorHouse UK will publish it within the next few months. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

No comments:

Post a Comment