Wednesday, September 16, 2015

New Release: Scrape (Reveler 8) by Erin Kellison

Congratulations to Erin Kellison on the release of Scrape (Reveler 8) the final book in her urban fantasy series Reveler.
Scrape (Reveler 8)
by Erin Kellison
The epic battle has arrived! Scrape, the 8th & final installment of the Reveler serial is now available! Find out what happens with our cast of characters as they battle in the dreamwaters AND the waking world, & claw and scrape to hold on to hope….& each other.

The last battle will be a nightmare...

The Sandman has broken through to the waking world, bringing with Him a monster of a storm. Mirren Lambert and Vince Blackman set out to force him back into his own realm, while Malcolm Rook and Jordan Lane are cornered by an old enemy intent on revenge. They learn that there are no rules when fighting for the ones you love.

In the midst of the chaos, Harlen Fawkes is charged with finding a way to make dreaming safe again. As nightmares lurk in the fringes, waiting to attack, he is driven to a bold decision that will change the world Darkside forever. All the while, his heart is with Sera—will the love of his life ever wake again?

Steve Coll must come to grips with his altered nature. His passion for Maisie Lane transcends the darkness, and he becomes both a fearsome nightmare and the hero humanity so desperately needs. Armed with hope and love, he strikes out to defeat a powerful god. But will it be enough? Or has dreaming just become too dangerous?

Amazon UK:
Amazon Ca: 

About the author:
Erin Kellison is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of the Shadow series and Shadow Kissed series, which share the same world, where dark fantasy meets modern fairy tale. Delve into dreamscapes in her new Reveler series, releasing Summer 2014.

No comments:

Post a Comment