Monday, July 10, 2023

New Release: The Blood Chain: Indulgence Series 3 by Erin Kellison

Congratulations to Erin Kellison on the release of her romantic fantasy The Blood Chain: Indulgence Series 3
The Blood Chain: Indulgence Series 3
by Erin Kellison
July 10, 2023
Genre: Romantic Fantasy, Action & Adventure Fantasy, Epic Fantasy
Erin Kellison's Indulgence World is on fire with heart-stopping romance, perilous adventure, and court intrigue. And Terah and Adom are right in the middle of it all...

Daughter of the Messenger god, Terah Crane is tasked with delivering an urgent warning to the god of Passion and Fury. But instead, she chooses to accompany his enigmatic son Adomanei on a mission that will decide if they will be players or pawns in the game of the world.

They alone know that one of the gods is a traitor, and discovering who it is requires maneuvering among their scheming scions. Together, they must discern ally from enemy while defending against attacks from the shadows.

Battle-weary Adom trusts only one person, and he's keeping her close. It would help if Terah would acknowledge their magnetic attraction and agree to a formal courtship. But Terah is wary of love and uncertain of a future with the arrogant prince, especially when their wills collide.

Escalating violence forces them to make a desperate choice, but they've fought side by side before and prevailed. This time, however, Terah and Adom find that mixing passion and politics is dangerous, but defying the gods is deadly.

About the Author:
Erin Kellison is the bestselling author of the Dragons of Bloodfire series, the Reveler series, and the Shadow series. She writes urban fantasy, paranormal romance, and science fiction romance. She loves other worlds and visits them as often as possible via movies and books and her kids’ imaginations. When not daydreaming or writing, she’s goofing off with her family in sunny Arizona.

No comments:

Post a Comment