Wednesday, November 19, 2014

New Release: After: Whiteout (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 4) by Scott Nicholson

Congratulation to Scott Nicholson on the release of After: Whiteout (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 4)

After: Whiteout (AFTER post-apocalyptic series, Book 4) by Scott Nicholson
227 pages
The fourth book in the bestselling post-apocalyptic thriller series.

In the harsh winter of a post-apocalyptic landscape, Rachel Wheeler and her companions hole up in an Appalachian compound established by her notorious grandfather.

A rogue military platoon plans to seize the compound and control the small band of survivors. At the same time, violent mutants organize into a tribe that threatens to wipe out the human race. Rachel is caught in the middle as she undergoes mutations herself, driven by an urge to kill those around her while drawn to the mysterious Zapheads.

Rachel soon discovers the mutants are more than they appear to be. But will she remain human long enough to use their secrets against them?

Look for the other After books, First Light (After #0), The Shock (After #1), The Echo (After #2), and Milepost 291 (After #3).Red Scare (After #5) is available for preorder, releasing Jan. 30, 2015. Also look for the spinoff series, ZAPHEADS, written with Joshua Simcox.

About the author:

Author Scott Nicholson has written 15 thrillers, 60 short stories, four comics series, and six screenplays. He lives in the Appalachian Mountains of North Carolina, where he tends an organic garden, successfully eludes stalkers, and generally lives the dream.

No comments:

Post a Comment